Contact Us 

Let us help with your next recreational surfacing project.

Our Offices

Robertson and Sport Surface Specialties have partnered to cover the entire U.S. with reliable safety surfacing installations. 

West Coast Operations
800-858-0519

2414 W. 12th St. 
Suite 5
Tempe, AZ 85281

East Coast Operations
716-652-2039

Mailing Address:
PO Box 577
East Aurora, NY 14052

Physical Address:
6091 Seneca St.
Elma, NY 14059

Regional Representation Our Experts

We have professionals across the nation to help with any surfacing projects big or small.  

Website Territory Map - Contact Us Page - 2022-2-1

Territory 1

Contact:
Frank Horwath, Regional Manager
510-260-9025
frank.horwath@totturf.com

 

Contact:
Kevin Cox, Sales Manager
408-390-0671
kevin.cox@totturf.com

Territory 2

Contact:
Vince Brantley, Regional Manager
714-904-8219
vince.brantley@totturf.com

 

Contact:
David Purcell, Sales Manager
760-809-1875
david.purcell@totturf.com

Randy Hogbin, Sales Manager
818-397-6273
randy.hogbin@totturf.com

Territory 3

Contact:
Steven Ross
(602) 281-8833
stephen@flexground.com

Territory 4

Contact:
Lisha Butler
(210) 385-8261
lisha.butler@playcoresurfacing.com

Territory 5

Contact: 
Glenn Haab, Regional Manager
954-882-1366
glenn.haab@playcoresurfacing.com

Territory 6

Contact:
Karim Odeh, Regional Manager
931-265-6562
karim.odeh@playcoresurfacing.com

Territory 7

Contact:
Aaron Henry, Sales Manager
(901) 417-0401
aaron.henry@playcoresurfacing.com

Interested in a Career with Robertson Surfaces? 

Join us in making a difference.